Vertretungen

 

Finnland

Raimo Werning
Vuotilammentie 10a
FI-2820 Espoo
Tel.: +358 / 400 40 10 53
Fax: +358 / 98 63 83 75
E-Mail: raimo.werning@kolumbus.fi

    Estland

Henn Tarro
Tel.: +372 / 504 71 21
Fax: +372 / 782 40 18
E-Mail: henn@dewerk.net
 
 
  Lettland

Egons Rekis
LV-Riga
Tel.: +371 / 95 46 471
Fax: +371 / 95 46 471
E-Mail: egons@sok.lv
    Slowakei

S.A.O. - spol. S.r.o
Emil u. Lukas Mucha

Podjavorinskej 8
SK- 98401 Lucenec
Tel.: +421 / 4743 333 50
Fax: +421 / 4743 333 48
E-Mail: saomucha@hotmail.com
 
 
  Bulgarien

Stratos Commers Co. LTD.
Struma Str. 3 b
BG- 1202 Sofia
Tel.: +359 / 298 333 15
Fax: +359 / 298 333 15
E-Mail: stratos_commerc_ltd_@hotmail.com
    Litauen

Helga Jakiene
Klaipedos raj
LT- Kleipeda-Gargzadai
Tel.: +370 / 46 455 315
Fax: +370 / 68 50 67 589
E-Mail: hjvida@takas.lt
 
               
 

Polen

Comfort Lines Ltd.
Hubert Magiera

ul. Pionierow 8
PL-44117 Gliwice
Tel.: +48 / 032 33 10 410
Fax: +48 / 032 33 10 402
E-Mail: hubertm@comfort.com.pl
www.comfort.com.pl

    Ukraine

Aleksander Serdyuk
Raduzhmaja Str. 11 A
UA-2218 Kiew
Tel.: +38 / 067 236 39 53
Fax: +38 / 067 236 39 53
E-Mail: serdyuk@online.ua
 
               



 

 
  Rent VertriebsGesellschaft mbH    •   Vahlkamp 76   •   D-33719 Bielefeld   •   Telefon 0521-923603-0   •   Telefax 0521-923603-16   •   E-Mail rethage@arcor.de